top of page
  • Writer's picturedanielowston

"I just love to play. I love music and playing music for the masses" #MusicMoney X @PatPremier





Where are you from?

From NY originally but relocated to Washington DC years ago


Describe your sound:

My music is tech house, house and big room. basically party music. I love creating music with a funky vibe but has amazing energy


Tell us about your latest track:

‘I just want’ is my new song. The original has a very strong house vibe but I work with Dave Audé and he created a high energy remix that rocks.


Who inspires you?

Paul Van Dyk, Fatboy Slim and Deadmau5 have always been some on the OG influences but recently it's been a bit more Purple disco machine, Dom Dolla and John Summit


Where do you see your career in 5 years?

Hopefully becoming a bigger touring DJ. I just love to play. I love music and playing music for the masses.



Where can we check out your sounds?

3 views0 comments
bottom of page